Hotel Cosmotel : Calm in the heart of Paris

Hotel Cosmotel, situated right in the heart of Paris, welcomes you to its renovated rooms, where you will find all the comfort you need to relax after a long day of tourism in the city or a working day, where the calm of the hotel will make you feel at home.

Its exclusive location, near two Parisian stations but also at close proximity to the means of transport that will take you to all the main tourist attractions, will make the Cosmotel your hotel of choice for an exceptional trip to Paris.

IN THE HEART OF PARIS

In the heart of Paris

5 minutes from the Gare de l'Est and Gare du Nord, department stores or Opera Hotel Cosmotel offers 30 fully renovated, very comfortable for a great stay in Paris. At night the Parisian theaters await you. Stay in the heart of Paris for an excellent quality-price!

View Offers

Hôtel Cosmotel : La tranquillité au cœur de Paris

L’Hôtel Cosmotel, situé dans en plein cœur de Paris, vous accueille dans ses chambres rénovées dans lesquelles vous trouverez tout le confort nécessaire pour vous reposer après une longue journée de promenade touristique à travers Paris ou après une journée de travail où le calme de l’hôtel vous fera vous sentir comme à la maison.

Sa situation privilégiée, proche de deux grandes gares parisiennes mais également la proximité avec les moyens de transports qui vous permettront d’accéder à tous les attraits touristiques vous feront choisir le Cosmotel comme lieu de séjour privilégié à Paris.

EN PLEIN COEUR DE PARIS

En plein coeur de Paris

A 5 minutes de la gare de l'Est et de la gare du Nord, des grands magasins ou de l'Opéra, l'Hôtel Cosmotel vous propose 30 chambres entièrement rénovées, de grand confort pour un formidable séjour parisien. En nocturne les théâtres parisiens vous attendent. Séjournez en plein Paris pour un excellent rapport-qualité prix!

Voir Offres